Main Content

Welcome to St. Croix
Island Life Real Estate

Home » Service Providers

Service Providers

Service Providers

 

td colspan=”3″ width=”732″>Septic Maintnance & Repair

ACCOUNTANTS
Jim Sheets 340-773-7510 jim@sheets-johnson.com
APPRAISERS
Jan McBean 340-626-8516 janstx@hotmail.com
Jenyne Nelson 340-643-9703 mjenyne@ix.netcom.com
Ron Howard 340-642-7089 comvaluation@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Peacock 340-778-8226 peacock@viaccess.net
ARCHITECTS
Rene D’Adamo, Architect 340-778-0294 foradamo@island.vi
Gerville Larson, Architect 340-779-3039 allerlarjas@aol.com
Steve Myrvang, Architect 340-513-3514 steve.myrvang@gmail.com
ATTORNEYS
Curt Otto 340-773-3031 curtottolaw@gmail.com
Gerry Groner 340-773-3660 gtg@gronerlaw.com
Jay Stucki 214-317-5284 jstucki@stuckilegal.com
Bob Waldman 340-773-6955 raw@hammlawvi.com
Felice Quigley 340-773-7700 fmq@felicelaw.net
Nate Mirocha 340-715-770 natemirochalaw@vi.com
Scott Burton 340-719-8086 Scott@beckstedtlaw.com
Melody D. Westfall, Esq. 315-412-0440 WestfallVI@gmail.com
BUILDERS
Kurwin James 340-771-4545
All Points Construction 340-718-4558 allpointsconstruction.com
Mike Foltyn 340-277-2634 mikefoltyn@yahoo.com
Steve Jarvis 340-244-2494 stevejarvis64@gmail.com
Kevin Culp 340-514-5418 kevinculp@me.com
Walter Waniewski 340-643-9092
J. Benton Construction, LLC
– James Benton
340-718-7222 jbenton@jbcvi.com
North Shore Partners
– Sam Graci
340-778-2446 sam@nspvi.com
RJ & Company
– Robert Quinn
340-690-6080 islandman2@me.com
ENGINEERS
Taylor Babb 340-776-1888
Donald Law 340-514-3500 dlaw04@gmail.com
INSPECTORS
Jack Soto 240-277-3091 sotomaint@hotmail.com
Ed Rupp 340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
Dave Schnur 340-201-4078 stxinspections@gmail.com
Hilary Rose 708-278-8592 rthinspection@gmail.com
INSURANCE PROVIDERS
Executive Insurance 340-773-6412
MAPFRE PRAICO 787-250-5214 elemapfre2@mapfrepr.com
Marshall Sterling 340-773-2170
St Croix Insurance 340-773-5900
LAND SURVEYORS
CHE Land Surveyors LLC
– Marcel Meilleur
340-277-4933 chesurveyors@yahoo.com
Dospiva
– Jeff Bates
340-778-7474 bcscompany@earthlink.net
St. Croix Survey & Engineering
– Marshall Walker
340- 773-5577 stxsurvey@gmail.com
Survey Services
– Gary Bourdon
340-692-2365 gbourdon@surveyservicescompany.com
LENDERS
Banco Popular
– Ms Serrano or ms Ramirez
340-693-2960
Bank of St Croix
– Christiana Williams
– Patricia Worede
340-773-8500 cwilliams@bankofstcroix.com  patricia.worede@bankofstcroix.com
Buccaneer Mortgage
– Reet Rampersad
561-312-7777 reet@thegoodpirates.com
Capital Mortgage
– Michael Armendariz
340-773-8100 michael.e.armendariz@gmail.com
Cliffco Mortgage Bankers
– Chris Papataros
340-513-3506 cpapataros@cliffcomortgage.com
First Bank
– Patrickson Thomas
340-775-8825 Patrickson.Thomas@firstbankvi.com
Flagstar Bank
– Nathan Steiner
313-884-2487 nathan.steiner@flagstar.com
Northpoint Mortgage
– Janet Bausch
401-440-0095 jbausch@trynorthpoint.com
First Liberty Mortgage
– Brice McLaughlin
340-774-1101 brice@firstlib.com
Merchants Commercial Bank
– Brandon Cook
340-779-2265
Schaffer Mortgage
– Bonnie Rapine
340-778-4444 bonnie@schaffermtg.net
Scotia Bank
– Patricia Clendenen
340-712-3704 patricia.clendenen@scotiabank.com
MOVERS & SHIPPERS
Paradise Freight 340-713-0033 paradisefreight.com
Blue Ocean Transport 888-428-2735 shipblueocean.com
Brandon Transfer 340-778-6660 brandontransfer@gmail.com
VI Cargo 340-778-6331 vicargo.com
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Jaime Lammering 314-398-2686 lammeringj@gmail.com
David Hall 240-527-0108 david@genesisproperties.net
UTILITIES & SERVICE PROVIDERS
Aluminum & Glass Products awnings,hurricane protection, windows, screens
Steve Lambert 340-772-0030
Eddies Glass 340-713-0894
Castle Glass Works 340-773-2464 caribbeanhomeandhouse.com
Appliance Repair
Roland Cole 340-690-8103 makhanatech@yahoo.com
Eustace Roach
Raphael Roach
(340) 473-8294
(340) 713-4584
Chris Sublett 340-227-9001 sublettapplianceservice@yahoo.com
Wayne Woodrup 340-773-6369
Backhoe, Bulldozer, Dumptruck
Euserio Christian 340-643-0548
Innovative 340-779-9999
Bush Clearing
Mo Mulching 340-513-3015
Joseph the Bushmaster 340-771-4557 bushman.vi@gmail.com
Cable / Internet / Phone
VIYA 340-779-9999
Innovative 340-777-7700
Broadband VI 340-719-2943
DISH
– Alan DeWolfe
340-718-2488 alan@dishnetworkvi.com
Car Rentals
Antilles Leasing 340-719-0414 antilles.leasing@gmail.com
Centerline Car Rental 340-778-0450 kellingson@ccrvi.com
Judi of St Croix 340-773-2123
Olympic Car Rental 340-718-3000 rent@olympicstcroix.com
Carpentry/Cabinets
Dwayne Thomas 340-514-9436
Armrey Industries
– Patti
340-718-8314
Cistern Repair
John Beagles 340-772-1038
Joseph the Bushmaster 340-771-4557 bushman.vi@gmail.com
Concierge
Mary Beth Salcedo 661-992-2186 marybethsalcedo@gmail.com
Electric
WAPA 340-773-2250
Electricians
G B Bucknell 340-514-9456
Bravely Joseph 340-643-0141
Joey Brown 340-690-7510
Engineers
Taylor Babb 340-776-1888
340-773-7550
Donald Law 340-514-3500 dlaw04@gmail.com
Jeff Brasmon 340-277-1204
Furniture
Oscar’s Furniture 340-773-1740
Carlos Furniture 340-778-6566
Patalidis Designers 340-778-6560
Sweet Lime Furnishings 340-332-9469 sweetlimefurnishings.com
Sampson House 340-773-2526
Ashley Furniture 340-778-6440 ashley.com.vi
Gate Installation
Schuster’s Gate Operators 340-642-1845 schustergateoperators@hotmail.com
Alva’s Welding & Fabrication 340-642-4948 alvawelding@yahoo.com
Handyman
Ed Rupp 340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
Joe Bencosme 340-642-7403
Bob Riggs 815-517-8046
Cornelius Lawrence 340-626-4982
Steve Jarvis 340-244-2494 Stevejarvis64@gmail.com
Artington Francis 340-513-1362
Mario 404-569-6867  safety1stdtx@hotmail.com
Hauling & Moving
Richies Trucking 340-227-0845
House Sitting
Professional Housesitters
– Cheryl Hayduk & Mitch Morrill
717-552-0842  www.wesityousplit.com
Interior Design
Lauren Joseph Mandryk 978-225-3577 www.joeinteriors.com
Design on a Dime
– Susan Connett
512-689-7049
Island Contessa
– Lori Hirons
212-203-8393
Lawn Service
Kut of Paradise 210-834-3856
Ambrosia Gardens 340-772-0083
Green Leaf Lawncare 340-719-7041
Chesney 340 -773-5738
PC Landscaping 340-778-4091 tpclifford@live.com
Isiah 340-514-0771
Justin Johnson 340-244-7997
Samuel George 340-277-3250
Dubee’z Service & Repairs 340-332-2175  kingdube2008.dx@gmail.com
Maid Service
24/7 Top Notch Cleaning
– Jaclyn O’Garro
340-277-3778 247topnotchcleaning@gmail.com
Tasha Charles 340-277-4688 tasha28.Ic8@gmail.com
Mary Mondessi 340-244-0977
340-778-0847
Music Instrument Repair
Jeff Brasmon 340-277-1204
Notary
Margarita Ayala Murphy
– Mobile Notary
340-220-1992
Pest Control
Wayne Christian 340-690-2877 wicpc@hotmail.com
St Croix Exterminating 340-513-3929
Oliver 340-773-1630
Plumbers
Francis Leo 340-201-7958
Art 340-642-1453
Aldo Pedrini 340-227-7708
Derrick Cole 340-771-8400
Jim Reese 340-277-5307
Pete 340-643-0141
Manuel 340-277-3731
Norm Lozier 340-514-2219
Irea Cole 340-642-6126
Mike Boyce 340-773-3087
Edmond Anthony 340-771-2813
Pete 340-643-0141
Pool Cleaning/Install/Repair
Poolworks 340-773-5225
Crystal Blue Pools 340-513-2957 magnify8X@earthlink.net
Seascape 340-778-8500
Louis Cintron 340-277-0082 cintron_69@yahoo.com
Lenn Depalma 340-642-0519 aquatekpools@live.com
Dorell Joseph 340-226-4316
Printers
Caribbean Printing & Marketing 340-778-8100 mike@cpmvi.com
Roofing
Morgan Murphy
Islanders Roofing & Restoration
Roofing, concrete, masonry, gutters, windows, doors
340-513-3586
361-230-0638
 morgan@islanderroofing.com
Sewer Snake 340-626-0299
OTL Mechanical 340-778-3156
John Beagles 340-772-1038
Solar
Troy Holloway 340-513-0986 trhollo@hotmail.com
VI Solar Depot 340-718-0234 visolardepot.com
Pro Solar 484-554-3408 kyle@prosolaramerica.com
Steam Cleaning
Yohannes Worede 340-277-5311 yworede@yahoo.com
Taxi Service
Mike 340-643-2777
Big John 340-718-8395
Lionel 340-277-9558
Tile
Cory Moore 340-642-3820
Trucking Service
Nicholas Edwin 340-227-3118 sand, stone, block
Upholstery
Cushions & More 340-227-0799
Gallows Bay Upholstery 340-513-1978
Water Purification Systems
Jim Early 340-332-2627 jimearly@crucianwatersolutions.com
VACATION RENTAL AGENTS
Marti Gotts 340-718-0361 marti@vacationstcroix.com
Chris & Christy Powers 340-643-9448 chris@coldwellbankervi.com
Genesis Properties 240-527-0108 genesisproperties1llc@gmail.com
Champagne Vacation Rentals 340-277-1768 incomeproperty@champagnevacationrentals.com