Main Content

Welcome to St. Croix
Island Life Real Estate

Home » Service Providers

Service Providers

Service Providers

APPRAISERS
Jan McBean 340-626-8516 janstx@hotmail.com
Jenyne Nelson 340-643-9703 mjenyne@ix.netcom.com
Ron Howard 340-642-7089 comvaluation@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Peacock 340-778-8226 peacock@viaccess.net
ARCHITECTS, BUILDERS & ENGINEERS
Rene D’Adamo, Architect 340-778-0294 foradamo@island.vi
Gerville Larson, Architect 340-7 79-3039 allerlarjas@aol.com
Steve Myrvang, Architect 340-513-3514 steve.myrvang@gmail.com
Walter Waniewski 340-643-9092
J. Benton Construction, LLC
– James Benton
340-718-7222 jbenton@jbcvi.com
North Shore Partners
– Sam Graci
340-778-2446 sam@nspvi.com
RJ & Company
– Robert Quinn
340-690-6080 islandman2@me.com
Donald Law 340-514-3500 dlaw04@gmail.com
Kurwin James 340-771-4545
All Points Construction 340-718-4558 allpointsconstruction.com
Mike Foltyn 340-277-2634 mikefoltyn@yahoo.com
ATTORNEYS
Curt Otto 340-773-3031 curtottolaw@gmail.com
Gerry Groner 340-773-3660 gtg@gronerlaw.com gronerlaw.com
Jay Stucki 214-317-5284 jstucki@stuckilegal.com stuckilegal.com
Bob Waldman 340-773-6955 raw@hammlawvi.com hammlawvi.com
Felice Quigley 340-773-7700 fmq@felicelaw.net felicelaw.net
INSPECTORS
Jack Soto 240-277-3091 sotomaint@hotmail.com
Ed Rupp 340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
Dave Schnur 340-201-4078 stxinspections@gmail.com
Hilary Rose 708-278-8592 rthinspection@gmail.com
INSURANCE PROVIDERS
AARP 800-433-0881
Executive Insurance 340-773-6412
MAPFRE PRAICO 787-250-5214 elemapfre2@mapfrepr.com
Marshall Sterling 340-773-2170
St Croix Insurance 340-773-5900
LAND SURVEYORS
CHE Land Surveyors LLC
– Marcel Meilleur
340-277-4933 chesurveyors@yahoo.com
Dospiva – Jeff Bateman 340-513-4684/340-778-7474 jeff.bateman.usvi@gmail.com
St. Croix Survey & Engineering
– Marshall Walker
340- 773-5577 stxsurvey@gmail.com
Survey Services
– Gary Bourdon
340-692-2365 gbourdon@surveyservicescompany.com surveyservicescompany.com
LENDERS
Banco Popular
– Lydia Olivieri
340-693-2911 lydia.olivieri@popular.com popular.com
Bank of St Croix
– Nathan Purdone
340-773-8500 npurdone@bankofstcroix.com bankofstcroix.com
Buccaneer Mortgage
– Reet Rampersad
561-312-7777 reet@thegoodpirates.com thegoodpirates.com
Capital Mortgage
– Michael Armendariz
340-773-8100 michael.e.armendariz@gmail.com
Cliffco Mortgage Bankers
– Chris Papataros
340-513-3506 cpapataros@cliffcomortgage.com cliffcomortgage.com
First Bank
– Tracey Vallarde
340-772-6200 racey.vallarde@firstbankvi.com firstbankvi.com
First Liberty Mortgage
– Brice McLaughlin
340-774-1101 brice@firstlib.com firstlib.com
Merchants Commercial Bank
– Brandon Cook
340-779-2265
Schaffer Mortgage
– Bonnie Rapine
340-778-4444 bonnie@schaffermtg.net schaffermtg.net
Scotia Bank
– Patricia Clendenen
340-712-3704 patricia.clendenen@scotiabank.com scotiabank.com
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Jaime Lammering 314-398-2686 lammeringj@gmail.com
Alisha Vare 304-962-2430 alishacatherine@me.com
UTILITIES & SERVICE PROVIDERS
Appliance Repair
Roland Cole 340-690-8103 makhanatech@yahoo.com
Wayne Woodrup 340-773-6369
Bush Clearing
Joseph the Bushmaster 340-771-4557 bushman.vi@gmail.com
Backhoe, Bulldozer, Dumptruck
Eusebio Christian 340-643-0548
Cable
Innovative 340-779-9999
Cistern Repair
John Beagles 340-772-1038
Joseph the Bushmaster 340-771-4557 bushman.vi@gmail.com
Concierge
Luke & Danielle Slupesky 925-209-9186 / 925-766-6878 beehappystx@gmail.com
DISH
Alan DeWolfe 340-718-2488 alan@dishnetworkvi.com
Electric
WAPA 340-773-2250
Electricians
G B Bucknell 340-514-9456
Bravely Joseph 340-643-0141
Joey Brown 340-690-7510
Engineers
Taylor Babb 340-776-1888 / 340-773-7550
Donald Law 340-514-3500 dlaw04@gmail.com
Furniture
Best Furniture 340-778-6440
Oscar’s Furniture 340-773-1740
Sweet Lime Furnishings 340-332-9469  www.sweetlimefurnishings.com
Sampson House 340-773-2526
Ashley Furniture 340-778-6440 www.ashley.com.vi
Fencing
Roy Fern 340-642-6824
Jeff Brasmon 340-277-1204
Gate Installation
Alva’s Welding & Fabrication 340-642-4948 alvawelding@yahoo.com
Schuster’s Gate Operators 340-642-1845 schustersgateoperators@hotmail.com
Handyman
Ed Rupp 340-514-7399 yamon3878@aol.com
Joe Bencosme 340-642-7403
Tim Floyd 340-513-3032
Cornelius Lawrence 340-626-4982
Steve Jarvis 340-244-2494 stevejarvis64@gmail.com
Bob Riggs 815-517-8046
Mark Miller 305-923-9101 mmnoble717@yahoo.com
Internet
Innovative 340-778-9990
Broadband VI 340-719-2943
Lawn Service
Ambrosia Gardens 340-772-0083
Green Leaf Lawncare 340-719-7041
Chesney 340 -773-5738
PC Landscaping 340-778-4091 tpclifford@live.com
Isiah 340-514-0771
Justin Johnson 340-244-7997
Pest Control
Wayne Christian 340-690-2877 wicpc@hotmail.com
Terminex 340-778-9191
Oliver 340-773-1630
Phone
Innovative 340-777-7700
Plumbers
Art 340-642-1453
Aldo Pedrini 340-227-7708
Derrick Cole 340-771-8400
Jim Reese 340-277-5307
Pete 340-643-0141
Pool Cleaning/install/Repair
Poolworks 340-773-5225
Crystal Blue Pools 340-513-2957 magnify8X@earthlink.net
Seascape 340-778-8500
Louis Cintron 340-277-0082l cintron_69@yahoo.com
Lenn Depalma 340-642-0519 aquatekpools@live.com
Dorell Joseph 340-226-4316
Septic Maintenance
OTL Mechanical 340-778-3156
Septic Repair
Sewer Snake 340-626-0299
John Beagles 340-772-1038
Solar
Troy Holloway 340-513-0986 trhollo@hotmail.com
Steam Cleaning
Yohannes Worede 340-277-5311 yworede@yahoo.com
Tile
Cory Moore 340-642-3820
Water Purification Systems
Jim Early 340-332-2627 jimearly@crucianwatersolutions.com
VACATION RENTAL AGENTS
Donna Ford 340-690-8984 donnawford@msn.com
Marti Gotts 340-718-0361 marti@vacationstcroix.com
Chris & Christy Powers 340-643-9448 chris@coldwellbankervi.com
Champagne Vacation Rentals 340-277-1768 incomeproperty@champagnevacationrentals.com
MOVERS & SHIPPERS
Paradise Freight 340-713-0033 www.paradisefreight.com
Blue Ocean Transport 888-428-2735 www.shipblueocean.com
Brandon Transfer 340-778-6660 brandontransfer@gmail.com
VI Cargo 340-778-6331 www.vicargo.com